Tooting Our Own Horn

I can live for two months on a good compliment. ~Mark Twain

Thank you cards are so uncommon these days. That’s why we’re using this post to share a wonderful note that we received from one of our guests! Gotta love fan mail!!!

Letter received from – Earl K.

Hi,
I wanted to contact you and send my thanks for the great time my girlfriend and I had yesterday at your farm. A special thanks to Emily who was very nice, knowledgable, and a great guide.
I have had several people ask for feedback after telling them about the trip because they have always wanted to try horseback riding.  I’ll be telling them your place is the one to go to.  Thank you again for making the surprise birthday present for my girl a very positive experience!  Thanks again to Emily!!

Thank you so much, Ed … we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know!  

Emily … you Rock!

1 Comment

Filed under Horse Ranch, Horses, Mn Horseback Riding

One response to “Tooting Our Own Horn

  1. Pingback: Toot Your OWN Horn | The Creative Womb of An InfoPreneur

Leave a Reply

